YWCA Regina serves the community from Treaty 4 lands. Treaty 4 is home to the Saulteaux, Cree, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakota peoples, as well as the homeland of the Métis. We thank Indigenous people for being stewards of these lands. We acknowledge the strength and resilience of Indigenous women and recognize their ongoing leadership and community building.

YWCA Regina
1940 McIntyre Street, Regina  SK S4P 2R3
Email: ​ywcaregina@ywcaregina.com   

Phone: 306-525-2141   Fax: 306-525-2171

Transparent Footer Logo.png
LGBT_Rainbow_Flag.png
rtrans_ed_mirror.png

Management Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Coomber-Bendtsen

melissacb@ywcaregina.com

Senior Director of Finance

Lindsay Dell

lindsayd@ywcaregina.com

Senior Director of Operations

Alexis Losie

alexisl@ywcaregina.com

Senior Director of Community Programs

Tara Molson

taram@ywcaregina.com

Senior Director of Fund Development

Chelsey Lemke

chelseyl@ywcaregina.com

Director of Children’s Housing

Dwayne Johnson

dwaynej@ywcaregina.com

Director of Childcare Services

Natasha Feld

natashaf@ywcaregina.com

Director of Communications

Donna Boyle

donnab@ywcaregina.com

Director of Indigenous Relations

Randy Lundy

randyl@ywcaregina.com

Director of Properties

Serhii Naumenko

serhiin@ywcaregina.com

Director of Women’s Housing
(My Aunt’s Place, Kikinaw Residence,

Isabel Johnson Shelter)

Nofa Slaeman

nofas@ywcaregina.com

Manager of My Aunt’s Place and Kikinaw Residence 

Samantha Soriano-Hale

samanthas@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Isabel Johnson Shelter

Makayla Couto

makc@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Downtown Childcare Centres

Jenna Ripplinger

jennar@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Deanna's Den Childcare Centre

Brandy Slinn

brandys@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Lumsden Childcare Centre

Nadeema Omar

nadeemag@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Kids in Transition Shelter (KITS)

Peggy Morrison

peggym@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Parker Place and Evergreen

Angie Gold

angieg@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Blue Turtle Rock House

sîpihko-mihkinâhk asiniy wâskahikan
Laura Roberts

laurar@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Community Programs

Brittany Muir

brittanym@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Events

Megan McCormick

meganm@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Outreach

Marlene Yaqub

marleney@ywcaregina.com

Manager of Support Service

Krista Ball

kristab@ywcaregina.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram